Yes we will! (ana jud)

Ang senyalis nhapit na mu graduate:

This picture was taken after we had our make up. I’m with Cyndie and it’s time to make a good pause.=)

another one:

from left to right> Rona-Cyndie-Donna-Me

I so love this picture. Everybody is beautiful=)

after our yearbook pictorial day, I edited my own picture wearing the toga. It’s funny but I like it..hehehe.. here it is:

I’ll  just post the original picture of mine when I get the official yearbook picture already.=)

Leave a Reply

