I’m Posting every day in 2011!

I’ve decided I want to blog more. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now.  I will be posting on this blog once a day / once a week for all of 2011.

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful. Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similiar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.

 

 

Signed,

2 thoughts on “I’m Posting every day in 2011!

  1. hi jul! when did u start blogging?heheh… thanks for adding me to your Blogroll 🙂 I’ll be adding you,too, on my blogger’s list 🙂

    Blogging is fun and that fun is,without question, a learning experience! 🙂 It’s not that easy to come up with a post everyday. But even if it’s a single post every month, nothing beats the contentment you’ll get from doing it. Keep writing! 🙂 Keep Blogging! 🙂

    🙂

    Like

    • hayeee te jin..last year pa..june 2010..pero diri regularly..if aron lang time..wara plan ko gaud na e share ini na site..kay from d title itself u know..hehe..pero aron sgud yabasa ko kabie na basta..haha..na yaka inspire kanak naman paga hinay2 da ko traw pag share ini na site..pero wara pa plan q e share sa fb..puhon pa lang..manukad pa ako=)..

      Like

Leave a Reply

