Christmas Wishlist for 2011

North Polar – Santa Claus
P.O. Box 56099
North Pole, Alaska 99705-1099

Dear Santa,

It’s 43 days before Christmas and I’m just gonna post my wishlist today. I know it’s a bit late but I still hope I’d be included in Santa’s nice list. =)

Some of these are my birthday wishes too. One thing I like with this set of wish compared to my my previous wish lists is that these are all just simple. I tried to make it that way because of nothing. LOL. Just kidding. Seriously, maybe because it’s already late that’s why.

The following are my birthday and Christmas wishes for this year:

(pero mudawat gihapon ko bisag next year pa..hehe)

1) Polaroid Camera (Fujifilm Piano Black)
2) Jeans (type: straight cut or skinny, brand: Bobson, size: 28)
3) Casual Dress (floral)
4) Vans Shoes (color: blue green)
5) Sandals
6) Picture frame for my college yearbook picture (8.5″ x 11″)
Dream Hair style (as exactly as what is seen in the picture)
8) Bag (type: sling, color: brown, size: brown)
9) Flash drive (6gb or higher, brand: kingston or transcend)
10) Tumbler (Starbucks)
11) Leggings (as in MANY leggings)
12) Belt (color: brown, size: thin)
13) meet Olivia Chachi Gonzales and take picture w/ her (member of I.aM.mE. Dance Crew)

14) Meet Yeng Constantino and take a picture with her

15) Panasonic Lumix GF 2

That’s all! But let me say that I am not really that particular with the brands as long as the quality is also good then no problem. Thank you in advance and have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to all.=)

Obviously, these are all material things but ofcourse I have my major wihes. Basta alam Mo na ‘yon..=) Thanks po.

P.S.- I do not own the picture used in this post. Thank you to http://www.favim.com and to http://www.google.com for all the pictures.

Leave a Reply

