We’ve Got New

S   H   O   E   S

I saw this shoes when I was still a college student in one of the malls here in Davao. I so like it but I did not have any intention to buy because it isn’t my priority that time. I am just so happy to know that up to now it’s still available and only to find out that they only have one size available for each size. So I did not hesitate to avail because I’m sure I’m gonna be happy for this. Thank you Lord.

My sister also bought a new shoes this week from Payless store in Abreeza Mall, the one in purple color. Here’s our photo with our new footwear=)

ME & MY SISTER=)

One thought on “We’ve Got New

  1. wow joule!!! happy ayo ko for both of you ni te joy2…ang pangarap talaga, andyan lang at pwedeng abutin..unta ako pud…soon:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

