21st Birthday

ipadpix 004Thank you so much to all those who greeted me either through facebook, through text, call, and personally. My 20th year has been great. Keeping in touch with great people, building new friendship, learning new things, adjustments, achieving dreams, failures, and all. Now I’m in my 21st year, looking forward for more. More bucket list to be checked..hehe. More friends and more blessing to my family. Thank you Lord.

today:
8am-12n- @ office, 1pm-6pm- packing relief goods, 6pm -6:30pm- San Pedro Church, 7pm-8pm- asleep
#and that’s all about my day: not the usual birthday but contented =)
2 thoughts on “21st Birthday

Leave a Reply

