Masterpieces

Found some photos on my facebook account. These are some of my art works before. “Before” as in during my childhood to highschool days. It felt like a child again seeing these.

I love oil pastel colors and I do make use of cotton with baby oil in mixing them in order to have a better shade. Some of my drawings were copied from notebook covers I got and saw before especially when I find them cute.

20130308-230337.jpg

20130308-230359.jpg

20130308-230440.jpg

20130308-230456.jpg

20130308-230516.jpg

All artworks shown above were already washed out during the flash flood in our province. I miss doing these. Those were the days when I don’t know anything about computer, photoshop and those editors. It was all manual.

These are the times when I wish life to be simple and less complicated.

How about you? What do you wish to experience again from the past?

Leave a Reply

