Sun kissed skin

I am so excited but there’s no official plan yet… Summer has always been my favorite season. I love to collect pictures with the sky as background. I just saw this photo of mine taken last summer 2011 where I’ve visited many beaches in our province Surigao del Sur which resulted to burnt I mean sun kissed skin (just to make it nicer to listen) hahaha but I remember it really hurts. However I am not afraid to get burnt under the heat of the sun so I’m looking forward for a same experience this year.

Anyway, where’s your destination this summer? maybe you have a nice suggestion for me and my friends. Please feel free to comment. Thank you!

20130319-222208.jpg

One thought on “Sun kissed skin

Leave a Reply

