It’s been a year

20130526-234833.jpg

and I can’t imagine how everything went through in just a year. From being a neophyte to being one of not so new but not so old too 😀. Indeed there ‘s no such thing in life as ‘permanent’. A lot has happened in just a short period of time.I never expected that many would file their resignation this year. I thought of it as something negative and somehow demotivating. But my 1 year being a regular employee has taught a lot of things to me:

1) when you give, you’ll be more graceful
2) don’t be selfish, learn to set free
3) be happy

I feel so blessed and thankful to God for everything that has happened this year and I’m looking forward for more new learning experiences.

One thought on “It’s been a year

  1. joule! congrats on your first year! so proud of you. keep inspiring others. the lessons you learned also teach me in a way.

    p.s. miss yah!
    🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

