Things I like

11230114_10204546551003345_3494310643686774610_n

I am giving myself an hour to write anything and everything that I like. This will just be random and in case you’re reading this, please feel free to leave comments in case we have something in common.

  • Putting my pillow in my feet instead in my head
  • Vegetables
  • Random chit chat about life
  • Spending time having a perfect eye brow
  • Learning new hobby
  • Meeting new friends
  • Feel good music
  • Prepare my breakfast and lunch in the office
  • Bento boxes
  • Coffee
  • Wearing make up
  • Dress up
  • Watching videos with DIY projects
  • Mason jars
  • Corrine May’s music
  • Citrus juices
  • When people affirms me
  • Listening soft acoustic music
  • Iced Green Tea of Starbucks
  • Denim Fashion
  • Yeng Constantino
  • Jadine
  • On the wings of love show
  • Sneakers
  • Nude and earth shades of color
  • Leopard prints
  • Teal blue stuff
  • follow rules
  • Vintage ambiance
  • Brown satchel bag
  • People who easily laugh
  • Mom share’s her funny experiences
  • Davao City
  • Scrapbooking
  • Reading instagram posts
  • Unexpected meet up and bonding with friends
  • Travelling and making itinerary
  • Trivia’s about different places
  • Seeing brick walls
  • Experiencing anything for the first time
  • Seeing new places (including new restaurants and café’s)
  • Taking ootd photos
  • Watching movies alone
  • Realizing I bought and paid for something using my savings
  • Seeing someone I admire
  • Checking my bucketlistes
  • Reading blog posts
  • Retro themed places
  • Talking to Personnel’s I met in coffee shops and the like
  • Thrift shopping
  • Organizing little yet special gatherings
  • Revisit places I haven’t been for a long time
  • Talking about good old days
  • Cooking
  • Blue sky
  • Taking pictures of something beautiful and meaningful I see
One thought on “Things I like

  1. Pingback: Writing 101 : It’s a Wrap | JUST LIKE JULIE

Leave a Reply

