Home

988507_10204095977339285_1894481864527330170_n

Home means a structure where you and your immediate family live with a happy hearts. However, it also speaks to me in some other ways. Just like my room and my bed, they are my home. Also my office desk and my table at home where I usually spent time reading and writing blog posts. A place where I can plan anything about the future is a home.

Home for me also means companion with the most important people in your life. Being with them is priceless. You feel like you couldn’t ask for more when being with them. It could also mean places. As for me, my hometown is a home as well. It is where I am reminded of keeping my feet on the ground especially when I see people and their lifestyle. The sunrise in our terrace is also a home for me since I always witness it every day and badly miss it when rainy season comes and when I’m away.

Home is where I am used to. It’s my comfort zone.

Good night!

One thought on “Home

  1. Pingback: Writing 101 : It’s a Wrap | JUST LIKE JULIE

Leave a Reply

