Memory Conjured

photo-1444090542259-0af8fa96557e

That moment when you are reminded of a very overwhelming experience; something  one for the book  and something really breath taking yet has never happened yet. Yes that weird feeling is happening to me and maybe I’m just excited.

However, this  is a prolonged excitement. I just cancelled my trip to Sagada this month. Sagada is one of those beautiful places in our country Philippines.

It makes me really sad. Maybe one of the reasons why I am creating all these images in my mind is just to compensate of what I am feeling.

I am not regreting about what I did, I know someday I’ll reach the place . I just hope to see this kind view at Mt. Kiltepan. yes! someday…

One thought on “Memory Conjured

  1. Pingback: Writing 101 : It’s a Wrap | JUST LIKE JULIE

Leave a Reply

