The Space to Write

FullSizeRender

I prefer to write at home, alone and during quite time in our living room. I am using this old netbook  owned by my Aunt . In my desk, you can see papers, notebooks and other stuff. Those are all my equipment when writing. Some papers are receipts for me to track back the amount of food we ordered to be able to share to my readers’ specific amount helping them budget their travel. Also I do collect tickets, maps during my travels to also have accurate information to share to everyone.

However I have an ideal setting when writing. I see myself someday writing using my own laptop somewhere where I can see people, somewhere like inside a train while drinking coffee or tea.

When writing I usually have chips, coffee, citrus juice beside me. Also my Ipad is always with me for schedules and other significant activities. I have observed that these caused me delays with my write ups in such a way that I tend to focus more on what I saw in the TV and things I read in Facebook. Thus,  forgetting some info to be included.

I know I need to i mprove my writing habits. Thus, you can contact me anytime for suggestions on how I can do better.

Thank you.

6 thoughts on “The Space to Write

  1. Pingback: Writing 101 : It’s a Wrap | JUST LIKE JULIE

Leave a Reply

