A Letter to That Music

Dear you,

It’s been month since I heard your sounds. You’ve been playing all these years and though I  hear you nice and loud  but I am really not comfortable with your silence now. You know that I am always excited to listen to you. However, the silence has been left as is.

I know you are not okay with all these but it seems that the long silence is slowly making you used to it. Well for me, I still believe in your worth and your impact to others even without playing that usual sound. Thus, you may be going through the right track.

This time, I suggest you go on… and if that music plays again, continue singing and dancing with the beat. You will remain the favorite music of those listeners who are into you.

6 thoughts on “A Letter to That Music

  1. Pingback: Writing 101 : It’s a Wrap | JUST LIKE JULIE

Leave a Reply

