Writing and not writing

When I am not writing, I usually have very important errands to do. Either I pay bills or I’m at the market or maybe I just need to visit those random Departmentstores in the city for a thrift shop and sometimes I watch movies alone and/or meet my college friends. Sometimes I am attending events through Davao Bloggers Society since I am one of its members. Which is also my drive to update this blog . But most of the time, I do photo editing using Adobe Photoshop.

Sometimes I feel so excited to write about food reviews and other experiences I had before but got too confused and not confident with how I would express my ideas thus ending up, nothing is accomplished.

I am always excited of the thought that one day, I will own nmy blog. I think it will improve my motivation to published more posts.

One thought on “Writing and not writing

  1. Pingback: Writing 101 : It’s a Wrap | JUST LIKE JULIE

Leave a Reply

