Nature Speaks

12226594_10205345376173475_408981218_n

When at home, I always find time to sit in this area. Aside from the relaxing ambiance, it is also a special place because it’s where my late grandfather wait for me every time I am come home. Up until now, I still spend time here usually after lunch to feel the fresh air and say hi to random friends passing by.

It is also a memorable place because it is where we usually had chit-chat with my cousins and some of our childhood friends.  Though I miss those good old days, I am so excited because my cousins are coming home this Christmas and surely this place will be jam-packed again.

In case you are interested to know where is this located, it’s the hometown of my father in Salvacion, San Agustin Surigao del Sur.

Nothing beats the province feels!

3 thoughts on “Nature Speaks

  1. Pingback: Writing 101 : It’s a Wrap | JUST LIKE JULIE

Leave a Reply

