Maria Labo

So this is gonna be my first movie review ever. Everything that will be discussed here is based on my point of view.

I already watched Maria Labo movie last weekend with my friends. I would not spoil the movie but honestly it’s a 1/5 for me.

I think the director should have shorten the introduction of the main casts.

Also the choice of music could be classic but still familiar.

The horror genre was felt during the last 30% of the movie.

The acting of the main cast (Maria Labo) really needs improvement.

Lastly I will also commend the supporting actors who were really good in their respective roles.

One thought on “Maria Labo

  1. Pingback: Writing 101 : It’s a Wrap | JUST LIKE JULIE

Leave a Reply

